Committees

Standing Committees established by NEMLA Constitution and By-Laws

Publications Committee

Jennifer Hadley, Newsletter Editor, (Chair, 2021-2023) jthom at wesleyan.edu

Members:
Liz Berndt-Morris, Web Editor, (2019-2021), eaberndtmorris at fas.harvard.edu
Videographer: Vacant

Instruction Committee

Sara White (Chair, 2019-2021), sarawhite087 at gmail.com

Members:
Donna Maher (2021-2023), donna.maher at maine.edu
Patrick Quinn (2020-2022), pquinn at bu.edu
Karen Jung (2020-2022), kjung at bowdoin.edu

Education and Outreach Committee

Allison Estell (Chair, 2020-2022), estella at wit.edu

Members:
Liz Berndt-Morris (2019-2021), eaberndtmorris at fas.harvard.edu
Memory Apata (2021-2022), memory.r.apata at dartmouth.edu

Technical Services Committee

Anne Adams (Chair, 2019-2022), anneadams at fas.harvard.edu

Members:
Andrea Cawelti, (2020-2022), cawelti at fas.harvard.edu
Jennifer Thom Hadley (2021-2023), jthom at wesleyan.edu
Kristin Heider (2020-2022), kheider at berklee.edu
Kerry Masteller (2021-2023), kmastell at fas.harvard.edu
Rebecca McCallum (2020-2022), rmccallum at wesleyan.edu
Hannah Spence (2020-2022), hannah.spence at necmusic.edu

Nominating Committee

Lisa Wollenberg (Chair, 2021-2022) lwollenbe at hartford.edu

Members:
Adaliz Cruz (fall 2019-fall 2021), adaliz.cruz at simmons.edu
Michael Rogan (fall 2019-fall 2021), mrogan01 at gmail.com
Chris Schiff (fall 2019-fall 2021), cschiff at bates.edu

Program Committee

Memory Apata (Chair, 2021-2022), memory.r.apata at dartmouth.edu

Members:
Jared Rex (fall 2020- fall 2022), jrex at bpl.org

Oral History Committee

(Currently inactive)