zoesphotos0510 070

Committees

Standing Committees established by NEMLA Constitution and By-Laws

Publications Committee

Sarah Hunter (Chair, 2015–2017), shunter at bu.edu

Members:
Web editor: Sarah Hunter (2015-2017)
Newsletter editor: Maryalice Perrin-Mohr (Spring 2015-Spring 2017)
Leslie Piper (2017-2018)

Instruction Committee

Carol Lubkowski (Chair, spring 2015-spring 2017) lubkowski at hartford.edu

Members:
Sarah Hunter 2014-16: shunter at bu.edu
Erica Charis 2014-16: echaris at berklee.edu

Education and Outreach Committee

Jonathan Manton (Chair, 2016-2018) jonathan.manton at yale.edu

Members:
Christopher Schiff (2016-2018), cschiff at bates.edu
Jared Rex (ex-officio, 2016-2018), jrex at holycross.edu
Elizabeth Berndt-Morris (2016-2018), eberndtmorris at bpl.org
Memory Apata (2017-2018), Memory.R.Apata at dartmouth.edu

Technical Services Committee

Rebecca McCallum (Chair, 2014-2016), rmccallum at wesleyan.edu

Members:
Anne Adams (2014-2016), annedoyleyadams at gmail.com
Hannah Spence (2014-2016), hannah.spence at necmusic.edu
Kristin Heider (2015-2017), kheider at berklee.edu

Nominating Committee

Zoe Rath (Chair, 2016–2017 Spring)

Members:
Patricia Fisken (fall 2015-fall 2017), Patricia.B.Fisken at dartmouth.edu

Program Committee

Chair Jared Rex (2016-2017) jrex at holycross.edu

Members:
Marci Cohen (2016–2017) mcohen2 at bu.edu