Standing Committees established by NEMLA Constitution and By-Laws

Publications Committee

Memory Apata (Chair, 2017–2019), Memory.R.Apata at

Web editor: Liz Berndt-Morris (2019-2021), eaberndtmorris at
Newsletter editor: Memory Apata (2017-2019), Memory.R.Apata at
Videographer: Leonard Martin (2019-2021), leonard.martin at

Instruction Committee

(currently inactive)

Education and Outreach Committee

Tish Brennan (Chair, Member-at-Large, 2018-2020), pbrennan at

Donna Maher (2019-2021), donna.maher at

Technical Services Committee

Anne Adams (Chair, 2017-2020), anneadams at

Rebecca McCallum (2016-2020), rmccallum at
Hannah Spence (2016-2020), hannah.spence at
Kristin Heider (2017-2020), kheider at

Nominating Committee

Marci Cohen (Chair, 2019–2020), mcohen2 at

Maria Jane Loizou (fall 2017-fall 2019) MariaJane.Loizou at
Michael Rogan (fall 2019-spring 2020) mrogan01 at

Program Committee

Lisa Wollenberg (Chair, 2019–2020) Lwollenbe at

Sara White (2017-2019) sarawhite087 at
Rebecca McCallum (2019-2021) rmccallum at
Zoë Rath (2019-2021) zrath at

Oral History Committee

Marci Cohen (Chair, 2016–2018) mcohen2 at

Pat Fisken (2016-2018) Patricia.B.Fisken at
Zoë Rath (2016-2018) zrath at
Debra Mandel (2016-2018) d.mandel at
Sofía Becerra (2016-2018) sbecerralicha at
Maria Jane Loizou (2016-2018) MariaJane.Loizou at
Alec McLane (2016-2018) amclane at
Chris Schiff (2016-2018) cschiff at