Committees

Standing Committees established by NEMLA Constitution and By-Laws

Publications Committee

Memory Apata (Chair, 2017–2021), Memory.R.Apata at dartmouth.edu

Members:
Web editor: Liz Berndt-Morris (2019-2021), eaberndtmorris at fas.harvard.edu
Newsletter editor: Memory Apata (2017-2021), Memory.R.Apata at dartmouth.edu
Videographer: Leonard Martin (2019-2021), leonard.martin at necmusic.edu

Instruction Committee

Sara White (Chair, 2019-2021), sarawhite087 at gmail.com

Education and Outreach Committee

Tish Brennan (Chair, Member-at-Large, 2018-2020), pbrennan at ric.edu

Members:
Liz Berndt-Morris (2019-2021), eaberndtmorris at fas.harvard.edu
Donna Maher (2019-2021), donna.maher at maine.edu

Technical Services Committee

Anne Adams (Chair, 2017-2020), anneadams at fas.harvard.edu

Members:
Rebecca McCallum (2016-2020), rmccallum at wesleyan.edu
Hannah Spence (2016-2020), hannah.spence at necmusic.edu
Kristin Heider (2017-2020), kheider at berklee.edu
Kerry Masteller (2019-2021) kmastell at fas.harvard.edu
Jennifer Thom Hadley (2019-2021) jthom at wesleyan.edu

Nominating Committee

Marci Cohen (Chair, 2019–2020), mcohen2 at bu.edu

Members:
Adaliz Cruz (fall 2019-fall 2021) adaliz.cruz at simmons.edu
Michael Rogan (fall 2019-fall 2021) mrogan01 at gmail.com

Chris Schiff (fall 2019-fall 2021) cschiff at bates.edu

Program Committee

Lisa Wollenberg (Chair, 2019–2020) Lwollenbe at hartford.edu

Members:
Sara White (2017-2019) sarawhite087 at gmail.com
Rebecca McCallum (2019-2021) rmccallum at wesleyan.edu
Zoë Rath (2019-2021) zrphoto at gmail.com

Oral History Committee

Marci Cohen (Chair, 2016–2018) mcohen2 at bu.edu

Members:
Pat Fisken (2016-2018) Patricia.B.Fisken at dartmouth.edu
Zoë Rath (2016-2018) zrphoto at gmail.com
Debra Mandel (2016-2018) d.mandel at neu.edu
Sofía Becerra (2016-2018) sbecerralicha at berklee.edu
Maria Jane Loizou (2016-2018) MariaJane.Loizou at necmusic.edu
Alec McLane (2016-2018) amclane at wesleyan.edu
Chris Schiff (2016-2018) cschiff at bates.edu